Elm Park

Costa Coffee, Elm Park Hotel, Elm Park Ave, Hornchurch, Essex RM12 4RX

01708 478 017

Elmpark@goldexessex.com

Hornchurch 1

94 High St, Elm Park, Essex, RM12 4UH

01708 446 810

Hornchurch@goldexessex.com

Hornchurch 2

158A High Street, Hornchurch, Essex, RM12 6QX

01708 479 753

Hornchurch2@goldexessex.com

Ilford 1

Unit 75, The Exchange Mall Shopping Centre, Ilford, Essex, IG1 1RS

0208 5535 335

Ilford@goldexessex.com

Ilford 2

24 Cranbrook Rd, Ilford, Essex IG1 4DL

0208 5141 065

Ilford2@goldexessex.com

Ilford 3

Lower Ground Floor Atrium, The Mall Shopping Centre, Ilford, Essex IG1 1RS

0208 5143 831

Ilford3@goldexessex.com

London City Airport

Costa Coffee, King George V Dock, City of London, United Kingdom E16 2PX

0207 4766 484

Londoncityairport@goldexessex.com

Shenfield

180 Hutton Rd, Brentwood, Essex CM15 8NR

01277 205 956

Shenfield@goldexessex.com

Thorpe Bay

156 The Broadway, Southend-on-Sea SS1 3ES

01702 584 322

Thorpebay@goldexessex.com

Upminster 1

34 Station Rd, Upminster, Essex RM14 2TR

01708 228 824

Upminster@goldexessex.com

Upminster 2

11 Station Rd, Upminster, Essex, RM14 2SJ

01708 227 232

Upminster2@goldexessex.com

CONTACT US

+44 (0)371 8111 610

Info@goldexsessex.com

Costacareers@goldexessex.com

11a Station Road

Upminster, Essex

RM14 2SJ

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

© 2018 by Goldex Investments (Essex) Ltd. All Rights Reserved.